This Past Saturday

Ever have one of those days where you just can’t believe you actually accomplished something? Something that when most people hear what you did they say “WHAT! Wow!”

I had one of those moments this past Saturday. I still can’t believe it.

I FINISHED my Christmas shopping. Oh ya you read that right. I am done.

Yes, you read that right. I am done. While everyone else is out there this holiday season running around, getting stressed out, wishing they were over……….I will be home. HOME!

Now all I need is for Thanksgiving to get over so we can start decorating. That is one thing that I will wait for until after Thanksgiving.

But that Christmas Shopping….IT IS DONE!

Leave a Reply

