Inside My World

Inside my world you’ll find a man I’ve been married to for fourteen years. In fourteen years we’ve seen a lot of bad and not much good. However in our home on our street we are working on turning bad memories into dust and creating good memories.

In the world of this site he will now be known as Hubs.

Inside my world you’ll find a first born child. A son who is no longer a little boy. A son who is making the transition to a pre teen way to fast for my eyes to see.

In the world of this site he will now be known as G.

Inside my world you’ll find a middle child. A girl with blond hair and blue eyes. The sort of girl that when she becomes a teen she will have all the boys wrapped around her pretty little finger.

In the world of this site she will now be known as C.

Inside my world you’ll find my baby. Although she is no longer a baby. To me she will always be. My baby has Aspergers and mild CP. Her little body hurts her something awful at times. From being her Mother I’ve learned a lot.

In the world of this site she will now be known as A.

Inside my little world you’ll find Me. What can I say about me? I deal with a lot on a daily basis. My life is filled with more  then one has to deal with. I take life one moment at a time.

Inside my little world you’ll find a family that is not perfect. You’ll find a family just trying to live our life one day at a time.

WELCOME TO OUR LITTLE WORLD

Leave a Reply

